Weather

Bibberweer vanaf Donderdag verwag

1 month - 08 July 2020 | Weather

Windhoek · [email protected] Koue toestande word reeds vanaf Donderdag in die Weste verwag. Teen Vrydag en oor die naweek sal dit na verwagting baie koud met ryp op plekke in die suidelike, sentrale...

Thunderstorms followed by east wind

2 months ago - 14 May 2020 | Weather

Swakopmund • [email protected], a little rain was reported in some parts of the country, including the central coast, on Monday. However, the weather here could only be described as strange. Early that morning there were...

No rain data for March

4 months ago - 08 April 2020 | Weather

Swakopmund • [email protected] The chances of rain in April and May are looking good.“It is impossible to collect precipitation data from government institutions,” the Namibian Weather Bureau said in a statement, ascribing this to...

Floods in the north force residents to relocate

5 months ago - 06 March 2020 | Weather

Swakopmund • [email protected] “And even more water is on the way,” according to the hydrological service of the ministry of agriculture, water and forestry, referring to the so-called Efundja from Angola, which is still...

Good rainfall countrywide

5 months ago - 05 March 2020 | Weather

Swakopmund • [email protected] Namibia hasn’t experienced a good rain season like this in many years. Thanks to a tropical occurrence, record high rains were recorded in the north of the country at the weekend,...

Rivers countrywide continue to carry water

5 months ago - 04 March 2020 | Weather

Swakopmund • [email protected] After good rains fell over the weekend, numerous rivers still carried water by Monday, with reports that amongst other, the Omaruru...

Tides

1 year - 27 June 2019 | Weather

Sunday, 30 June Low07:34 High14:01 Low19:45 High02:00 Monday, 1 July High02:08 Low08:16 High14:43 Low20:30 Tuesday, 2 July High02:52 Low08:58...

TIDES

2 years ago - 01 June 2018 | Weather

Friday, 1 June High 04:49 Low 10:45 High 17:19 Low 23:03 Saturday, 2 June High 05:22 Low 11:18...

TIDES

2 years ago - 24 May 2018 | Weather

Friday, 25 May Low 06:52 High 13:10 Low 18:59 High 01:22 Saturday, 26 May Low 07:36 High...

TIDES

2 years ago - 18 May 2018 | Weather

Friday, 18 May High 05:15 Low 11:18 High 17:48 Low 23:41 Saturday, 19 May High 06:04 Low...

TIDES

2 years ago - 11 May 2018 | Weather

Friday, 11 May Low 06:41 High 13:02 Low 18:47 High 01:13 Saturday, 12 May Low 07:20 High 13:42 Low...

TIDES

2 years ago - 03 May 2018 | Weather

Friday, 4 May High 05:44 Low 11:39 High 18:13 Low 23:57 Saturday, 5 May High 06:19 Low ...

Weather

TIDES

2 years ago - 20 April 2018 | Weather

Friday, 20 April High 06:11 Low 12:13 High 18:44 Low 00:36 Saturday, 21 April High 07:04 Low...

TIDES

2 years ago - 13 April 2018 | Weather

Friday, 13 April Low 07:59 High 14:18 Low 20:06 High 02:00 Saturday, 14 April High 02:30 Low 08:30 High...

TIDES

2 years ago - 16 March 2018 | Weather

Friday, 16 March High 03:05 Low 09:01 High 15:19 Low 21:09 Saturday, 17 March High 03:34 Low ...

Tides

2 years ago - 09 March 2018 | Weather

Friday, 9 March High08:25 Low14:41 High21:15 Low02:00 Saturday, 10 March Low03:11 High09:52 Low16:27 High23:13 Sunday, 11 March Low05:18 High11:45 Low18:02 High00:42 Monday,...

Tides

2 years ago - 02 March 2018 | Weather

Friday, 2 March High 03:50 Low 09:51 High 16:09 Low 22:04 Saturday, 3 March High 04:28 Low 10:29...

Tides

2 years ago - 23 February 2018 | Weather

Friday, 23 February High 08:38 Low 15:00 High 21:26 Low 02:00 Saturday, 24 February Low 03:26 High 10:06 Low...

Load More