Mr and Ms WBPHS crowned

11 March 2019 | Events

John Faul and Anina van Rensburg have been crowned Mr and Miss Walvis Bay Private High School 2019. Roelof van Niekerk is the first prince and Ricardo Alves the second prince. Milandrie Krauze is the first princess and Ava Niemann the second princess. The Mr and Miss Congeniality titles went to Roelof van Niekerk and Anina van Rensburg, and Mr and Miss Photogenic were announced as John Faul and Anina van Rensburg. The judges for the evening were Thomas-Watkinson van der Nest, Johann van Niekerk, Petrus Laubscher, Rodelio Bonito Lewis and Mariska Grobbelaar. Pictured here are Anina and RensJohn. Photo Dante D Photography